The Chair Academy

Worldwide Leadership Development For College and University Leaders

Leadership Journal Editorial Board

Leadership Journal
Development Team

Copy Editor: Meaghan Wesbrock
Book Editor
: Jeff Yergler
Laura Goldfarb
Media Editor:
Dan Cowen

Richard Strand
The Chair Academy
Rose Marie Sloan
Managing Editor
The Chair Academy


Image Coming Soon
George Andrews
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Lech Krzywonos
Nova Scotia Community College
Bill Lamb
Kirkwood Community College
Sue Kater - Gateway Community College
Andrew Rezin
Columbus State Community College
Alan Seagren
University of Nebraska
Cathy Songer
Coastal Carolina Community College
  Lynda Wallace-Hulecki
JL Research and Systems